Home

Christmas-Holidays
school-holiday-time5
book-a-party
Home to the Biggest Indoor Inflatable Playgrounds in Australia. Great for Birthday Parties, Corporate Functions, Private Bookings, School Holiday Programs and General Fun for all Ages! Book Online or call us today on (02) 9680 3330.

INFLATABLE WORLD & MCGRATH FOUNDATION PARTNERSHIP

In line with the Sydney “Pink” Test Match, Inflatable World Australia is donating $1 to the McGrath Foundation for every visitor to its 52 nationwide venues between the 8th and 14th January.

"HELP US GET THE WORD OUT"

To help us get the word out we will be turning each website “Pink” for the month of January. Please share our post on your local social media to assist in benefitting this great cause. Kind Regards, Brett Clark Inflatable World Australia

 OPENING HOURS

Friday 19 January- CLOSED

Saturday 20 January - 9.00am to 1.00pm

Sunday 21 Jan - 9.00am to 1.00pm

Monday 22 Jan - CLOSED

Tuesday 23 Jan - 9.00am to TBA

Wednesday 24 Jan - 9.00am to TBA

Thursday 25 Jan - 9.00am to TBA

Friday 26 Jan - CLOSED

Saturday 27 Jan - CLOSED

Sunday 28 Jan - 9.00am to 4.30pm