Home

its-all-about-family-fun
book-a-party
passport-find-out-more
Home to the Biggest Indoor Inflatable Playgrounds in Australia. Great for Birthday Parties, Corporate Functions, Private Bookings, School Holiday Programs and General Fun for all Ages! Book Online or call us today on (02) 9680 3330.

 OPENING HOURS

Sunday 16 Dec – 9.00am to 4.30pm
Monday 17 Dec – 9.00am to 4.30pm
Tuesday 18 Dec – TBA
Wednesday 19 Dec – TBA
Thursday 20 Dec – 9.00am to 4.30pm
Friday 21 Dec – 9.00am to 4.30pm

 

Saturday 22 Dec to Sunday 6 Jan – CLOSED

 

Monday 7 Jan to Monday 28 Jan – 9.00amto 4.30pm
(Open everyday)